Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sine linea
10 novembre 2011

Featuring Lester Young

      J'écoute Billie Holiday, là c'est I'll get by qui passe, chantant, ludique, un morceau enregistré le 15 juin 1937...

     Vous pouvez l'écouter par ici...

Les paroles, tirées de mp3lyrics.org...

Roy Turk / Fred E. Ahlert

I'll get by
As long as I have you
Oh there'be rain
And darkness too
I'll not complain
I'll live with you
Poverty
May come to me that's true
But what care I
I'll get by
As long as I have you


I'll get by as long
as I have you
Though there'll be rain
and darkness too
I'll not complain
I'll laugh, it's true

Ah, but tears may come to me
That's true
But what care I, say
I'll get by, as long
as I have you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sine linea
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 118 907
Publicité